Login Register

What's On

Vintage fashion market returns

A vintage fashion market returning to Lincoln Drill Hall will be offering you the chance to get creative at a vintage inspired workshop.Organised by Britain Does Vintage, visitors to Lincoln Does Vintage will...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Apr 24, 2014  to  Jul 24, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    A Karate Class

    Times: From  Fri, August 02 2013  to  Thu, July 31 2014
    TRADITIONAL MARTIAL ARTS FOR THE MODERN WORLD A martial art practiced for self-defence, self-awaren...
  • Event thumbnail

    Graceful Flow Yoga

    Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Tue, July 29 2014
    Graceful Flow Yoga Breath Strength Balance Compassion Every Tuesday 7-8pm - Gentle Class 8-9.15pm...
  • Event thumbnail

    Ladies friendship group NWR

    Times: From  Tue, October 29 2013  to  Wed, October 01 2014
    Lincoln South NWR Lincoln's very own group of Loose Women. Just like the TV programme we are a...
  • Event thumbnail

    Ann Gibbons Christmas Ball 14th December 2013 -...

    Times: From  Sat, December 07 2013  to  Sat, May 17 2014
    Ann Gibbons Dance presents a fabulous evening of Ballroom, Latin and Sequence Dancing at the...
  • Event thumbnail

    Christmas Ball - Stamford Arts Centre - 21st...

    Times: From  Sat, December 21 2013  to  Sat, June 28 2014
    Ann Gibbons Dance presents a fabulous evening of Ballroom, Latin and Sequence Dancing at the...