Login Register
 °

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Feb 27, 2015  to  May 27, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Pete Wray: Guitar Workshops

    Times: From  Tue, February 10 2015  to  Tue, March 10 2015
    Acoustic guitar workshop. Bring your guitar, share your ideas and learn.

    Price: free

    Times:...

  • Event thumbnail

    Childrens Dance Classes

    Times: From  Sun, February 15 2015  to  Sun, July 26 2015
    Fun & Friendly Dance Classes with A&M's.

    Price: £3-£4

    Times: Feb 15-Jul...

  • Event thumbnail

    NTU FESTIVAL: Stories in the Dark

    Times: From  Fri, February 20 2015  to  Tue, March 10 2015
    NTU FESTIVAL: Stories in the Dark 20th-24th February & 6th–10th March 2015 Launch parties:...
  • Event thumbnail

    Event Night *Steve Greenhough*

    Times: From  Mon, February 23 2015  to  Sat, March 21 2015
    Steve Greenhough, back by popular demand. Playing 60's & 70's music Saturday 21st March Doors...
  • Event thumbnail

    Club Red

    Times: on  Fri, February 27 2015
    Club Red ~ Highly Sprung Friday 27th February 7.30pm The UK's only Physical Theatre Festival...