Login Register

What's On

Event thumbnail

Ella Henderson releases Ghost music video

X Factor star Ella Henderson has released the music video for her first single, Ghost. Ella, originally from Tetney in Lincolnshire, filmed the video in New Orleans. The single will be released on June 8 and...

0 comments
Event thumbnail

Lincolnshire celebrates St George's Day

Schools, community groups and businesses across Lincolnshire are marking St George's Day today. Saint George's Day is the feast day of Saint George, the patron saint of England. It is celebrated on April 23,...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Apr 23, 2014  to  Jul 23, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    Mixed Golf Coaching

    Times: From  Sun, February 02 2014  to  Sun, April 27 2014
    Nikki Chantry, Lincolnshire's very own Lady PGA Golf Professional is holding some fabulous mixed...
  • Event thumbnail

    Ceroc Dance Group

    Times: From  Tue, February 04 2014  to  Tue, April 29 2014
    Ceroc Dance Group

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Tue & Thu 7.30pm

    Venue:...

  • Event thumbnail

    Yoga at Bardney

    Times: From  Thu, February 06 2014  to  Thu, July 24 2014
    7.30pm-9.00pm Thursdays from February 6th 2014 Please contact Blu Cottam 07792 264753 /01673...
  • Event thumbnail

    Commuter Jazz

    Times: From  Fri, February 21 2014  to  Fri, April 25 2014
    Commuter Jazz

    Price: free

    Times: Fri 5pm-7pm

    Venue:
    Lincoln Performing Arts Centre...

  • Event thumbnail

    The Showroom Climbing Centre's Little Ninjas...

    Times: From  Sat, February 22 2014  to  Sat, December 20 2014
    Climbing session for ages 9-12 at The Showroom Climbing Centre; a fun introduction to climbing with...