Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

167 results  

Times: From  Sep 18, 2014  to  Dec 18, 2014

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Modern Jive Dance Classes - Every Tuesday - Electric Club - Grantham

    Times: From  Tuesday, August 19 2014  to  Tuesday, August 18 2015

    Modern Jive the night away with Electric Jive, Every...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Modern Jive Dance Classes - Every Thursday Sleaford

    Times: From  Thursday, August 21 2014  to  Saturday, August 15 2015

    Modern Jive the night away with Electric Jive, Every...

    EVENT

    6 A Side Mens Football

    Times: From  Thursday, August 28 2014  to  Wednesday, November 12 2014

    6-A-Side Football League Now Running.

    Price: Per Player...

    EVENT

    Modern Jive Freestyle Dance - Last Saturday in the month - Electric Club Grantham

    Times: From  Saturday, August 30 2014  to  Sunday, August 30 2015

    Come along and have great fun dancing to the best tracks. T...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Basic I.T. Course

    Times: From  Thursday, September 11 2014  to  Thursday, September 25 2014

    Booking is required for our FREE* Basic I.T. Course which...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Stagecoach Hykeham Theatre School

    Times: From  Friday, September 12 2014  to  Friday, July 10 2015

    SING, DANCE, ACT NOW! Stagecoach Theatre Arts School Hykeham...

    EVENT

    The Boxtrolls

    Times: From  Friday, September 12 2014  to  Thursday, September 18 2014

    A stop-motion animated fantasy about an orphaned boy named...

    EVENT

    Madama Butterfly On Sydney Harbour

    Times: From  Friday, September 12 2014  to  Thursday, September 18 2014

    Recorded live on a water stage suspended over Sydney...

    EVENT

    Pride

    Times: From  Friday, September 12 2014  to  Thursday, September 18 2014

    Impassioned campaigner Mark Ashton and his friends form LGSM...

    EVENT

    The Boxtrolls

    Times: From  Friday, September 12 2014  to  Thursday, September 18 2014

    A stop-motion animated fantasy about an orphaned boy named...

 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

Selection of sporty MX-5's from just £9500

Marriotts Mazda

Terms: Now in stock at Marriotts Mazda, Boston. Enjoy the last of summer in this reliable, great looking and fantastic value car. Call today to arrange a test drive.

Contact: 01205331402

Valid until: Thursday, October 30 2014