Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

263 results  

Times: From  Apr 25, 2014  to  Jul 25, 2014

    EVENT

    Dinky Dancers: Workshop

    Times: From  Friday, March 28 2014  to  Friday, June 27 2014

    Come along to the dance class designed for youngsters.

    Pri...

    EVENT

    Hub Writers/Unplugged

    Times: From  Tuesday, April 01 2014  to  Tuesday, May 06 2014

    Hub Writers/Unplugged

    Price: free

    Times: Apr 1, May...

    EVENT

    Zumba

    Times: From  Tuesday, April 01 2014  to  Thursday, June 26 2014

    Zumba

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Tue 9.30am-10.3...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Lincoln Circus School

    Times: From  Wednesday, April 02 2014  to  Wednesday, June 11 2014

    Lincoln Circus School is a non profit group for children...

    EVENT

    Yoga

    Times: From  Wednesday, April 02 2014  to  Wednesday, June 25 2014

    Yoga

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Wed 10am-11.30am...

    EVENT

    Art And Craft Club

    Times: From  Thursday, April 03 2014  to  Thursday, June 26 2014

    Art And Craft Club

    Price: phone for prices

    Times:...

    EVENT

    Tai Chi

    Times: From  Thursday, April 03 2014  to  Thursday, June 26 2014

    Tai Chi

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Thu...

    EVENT

    Jam Night

    Times: From  Wednesday, April 16 2014  to  Wednesday, June 18 2014

    Jam night for bands and musicians.

    Price: phone for...

    EVENT

    Grantham Operatic Society: The Mikado

    Times: From  Wednesday, April 23 2014  to  Saturday, April 26 2014

    Gilbert and Sullivan's political comic opera telling the...

    EVENT

    Delayed Departures: Neon Youth Theatre

    Times: From  Thursday, April 24 2014  to  Saturday, April 26 2014

    Overlooked in the hustle and bustle of a busy train station...

 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

Receive 10% Discount off meeting room hire

Holiday Inn Lincoln

Terms: New bookings only.
Call Nicky on 01522 544 244 or email reservations.hilincoln@kewgreen.co.uk

Contact: 01522 305529

Valid until: Saturday, May 31 2014