Login Register
 °

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Jun 3, 2015  to  Sep 3, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Circuits: Workshop

    Times: From  Fri, May 01 2015  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    Fitness session.

    Price: £3

    Times: Fri 4.30pm-5.30pm

    Venue:
    Bishop Greaves...

  • Event thumbnail

    AT THE INN ON THE GREEN, INGHAM - TAPAS & LIVE...

    Times: From  Fri, May 22 2015  to  Mon, November 30 2015
    Come and feast on Tapas whilst enjoying Live Music from Citadel Starting Friday 22nd May 7pm...
  • Event thumbnail

    Fifth Wall: 19th NTU Photo Festival

    Times: From  Mon, May 25 2015  to  Sat, June 06 2015
    Fifth Wall: 19th NTU Photo Festival 25th May – 6th June 2015 Private view: Wednesday 3rd June...
  • Event thumbnail

    CASE Studies – The Brian Case Memorial...

    Times: From  Mon, May 25 2015  to  Wed, June 03 2015
    Exhibition runs from 25th May to 3rd June 2015 Private View held on Tuesday 26th May, 6.00-8.00pm U...
  • Event thumbnail

    Pitch Perfect 2

    Times: From  Fri, May 29 2015  to  Thu, June 04 2015
    The Barden Bellas enter a global singing competition that has never been won by an American group....