Login Register

What's On

Vintage fashion market returns

A vintage fashion market returning to Lincoln Drill Hall will be offering you the chance to get creative at a vintage inspired workshop.Organised by Britain Does Vintage, visitors to Lincoln Does Vintage will...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Apr 25, 2014  to  Jul 25, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    Mixed Golf Coaching

    Times: From  Sun, February 02 2014  to  Sun, April 27 2014
    Nikki Chantry, Lincolnshire's very own Lady PGA Golf Professional is holding some fabulous mixed...
  • Event thumbnail

    Ceroc Dance Group

    Times: From  Tue, February 04 2014  to  Tue, April 29 2014
    Ceroc Dance Group

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Tue & Thu 7.30pm

    Venue:...

  • Event thumbnail

    Yoga at Bardney

    Times: From  Thu, February 06 2014  to  Thu, July 24 2014
    7.30pm-9.00pm Thursdays from February 6th 2014 Please contact Blu Cottam 07792 264753 /01673...
  • Event thumbnail

    Commuter Jazz

    Times: From  Fri, February 21 2014  to  Fri, April 25 2014
    Commuter Jazz

    Price: free

    Times: Fri 5pm-7pm

    Venue:
    Lincoln Performing Arts Centre...

  • Event thumbnail

    The Showroom Climbing Centre's Little Ninjas...

    Times: From  Sat, February 22 2014  to  Sat, December 20 2014
    Climbing session for ages 9-12 at The Showroom Climbing Centre; a fun introduction to climbing with...