Login Register

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Sep 2, 2014  to  Dec 2, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    Sound and Voice Workshop

    Times: From  Sun, July 06 2014  to  Sun, November 30 2014
    Finding and freeing your healing voice! AND- Sound "massage/bath" by healing sounds of...
  • Event thumbnail

    Bingo

    Times: From  Thu, July 31 2014  to  Thu, December 18 2014
    Brant Road Social Club 8.30 pm start New Members Welcome
  • Event thumbnail

    Bingo

    Times: From  Sun, August 03 2014  to  Sun, December 28 2014
    Brant Road Social Club 8.30 pm start New Members Welcome
  • Event thumbnail

    Christmas Ball - Stamford Arts Centre - 20th...

    Times: From  Sat, August 16 2014  to  Sat, December 20 2014
    Ann Gibbons Dance presents a fabulous evening of Ballroom, Latin and Sequence Dancing at the...
  • Event thumbnail

    Modern Jive Dance Classes - Every Monday Stamford

    Times: From  Mon, August 18 2014  to  Tue, August 25 2015
    Modern Jive the night away with Electric Jive, Every Monday 7:45 to 10:45 Danish Invader, Empingham...