Login Register

What's On

Vintage fashion market returns

A vintage fashion market returning to Lincoln Drill Hall will be offering you the chance to get creative at a vintage inspired workshop.Organised by Britain Does Vintage, visitors to Lincoln Does Vintage will...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Apr 25, 2014  to  Jul 25, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    The Showroom Climbing Centre's Short Breaks/Disabi...

    Times: From  Sun, March 02 2014  to  Sun, December 21 2014
    Instructor-led Climbing session for young people with Disabilities and Learning Difficulties;...
  • Event thumbnail

    The Showroom Climbing Centre's SHOWT Climbing Club

    Times: From  Tue, March 04 2014  to  Tue, December 23 2014
    Climbing Club for SHOWT Card Holders; fun introductory climbing sessions giving SHOWT members the...
  • Event thumbnail

    The Showroom Activity Centre's Parkour Club

    Times: From  Thu, March 06 2014  to  Thu, December 18 2014
    Parkour/Free-running club for all abilities; learn the discipline of efficient movement, involving...
  • Event thumbnail

    Harmonica Workshop

    Times: From  Sat, March 15 2014  to  Sat, April 26 2014
    A session for beginners and improvers to learn techniques for performing pop, rock, folk and blues...
  • Event thumbnail

    Commuter Jazz

    Times: From  Fri, March 21 2014  to  Fri, May 23 2014
    A performance of jazz.

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Fri 5pm

    Venue:
    Lincoln...