Login Register

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Apr 24, 2014  to  Jul 24, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    THE ULTIMATE JOHNNY CASH TRIBUTE NIGHT

    Times: From  Wed, May 22 2013  to  Wed, May 21 2014
    WE ARE PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE A NEW DATE OF AUG 2nd A unique opportunity to see an incredible 5 piece...
  • Event thumbnail

    Sound and Voice Workshop

    Times: From  Sun, February 02 2014  to  Sun, November 23 2014
    Toning for health, vitality, feeling good! AND- Sound "massage/bath" by healing sounds of...
  • Event thumbnail

    Commuter Jazz

    Times: From  Fri, February 21 2014  to  Fri, April 25 2014
    Commuter Jazz

    Price: free

    Times: Fri 5pm-7pm

    Venue:
    Lincoln Performing Arts Centre...

  • Event thumbnail

    Soiree Saturdays

    Times: From  Sat, February 22 2014  to  Sat, April 26 2014
    Soiree Saturdays

    Price: free

    Times: Sat 10pm-late

    Venue:
    Attica Broadway,22-24...

  • Event thumbnail

    Commuter Jazz

    Times: From  Fri, March 21 2014  to  Fri, May 23 2014
    A performance of jazz.

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Fri 5pm

    Venue:
    Lincoln...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10