Login Register

What's On

Event thumbnail

GP drama shines light on healthcare

The country is on the brink of war, the impact of Lloyd George's controversial health and welfare reforms are being felt when Harold and Maud Leggett arrive in a small market town in the Fens.First Do No Harm...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Oct 2, 2014  to  Jan 2, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Stagecoach Hykeham Theatre School

    Times: From  Fri, September 12 2014  to  Fri, July 10 2015
    SING, DANCE, ACT NOW! Stagecoach Theatre Arts School Hykeham provides exciting theatre &...
  • Event thumbnail

    Inspired

    Times: on  Sat, October 04 2014
    Monday 15th September – Saturday 4th October Come and join LOV Young People's Programme,...
  • Event thumbnail

    Table Manners - ACTion Community Theatre

    Times: From  Fri, October 10 2014  to  Sat, October 11 2014
    Friday 10th & Saturday 11th October 7.30pm Table Manners ~ Alan Ayckbourn ACTion Community...
  • Event thumbnail

    Fireside Tales with Granddad

    Times: on  Sat, October 18 2014
    Saturday 18th October 3.00pm Fireside Tales with Granddad Pickled Image Cuddle up around the...
  • Event thumbnail

    Fireside Tales with Granddad

    Times: on  Sat, October 18 2014
    Cuddle up around the campfire as Granddad recalls a daring escape from a hungry shark. Tuck into a...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3